Game Schedule revealed for 28th BFA Asian Baseball Championship

The 8 teams, China, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Pakistan, Philippines and Sri Lanka, will participate in the 28th Asian Baseball Championship in Taipei from October 2 to 8, 2017. It will serve as a qualifier to WBSC U23 Baseball World Cup in 2018.